Testimonials & Reviews

Alameda OB/GYN

Olivia Butt, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Alameda, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Olivia Butt always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Olivia Butt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella A.
Submitted 08/01/20
I always has great experience whenever I went for a Dr’s visit, the service is awesome, I will recommend to people and friends Anytime and any day.
Amy N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Friendly and efficient
Hannah V.
Submitted 05/16/20
it was a good visit and Dr.Butt really did help me and I really did appreciate it
Rosemary P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Butt was very professional and I liked her. Office staff were great!
Martha D.
Submitted 12/07/19
They are always really quick youre in and out and they are really nice and clean
Lorna L.
Submitted 12/01/19
I received a thorough examination. She even asked about the colonoscopy I had done several years ago and to be sure to follow up on when the next one should done. I would recommend her to other women.
Veronica A.
Submitted 11/20/19
My medical needs were well taken care of. Thank You Dr. Butt & Staff. veronica Alder
Fei Ju H.
Submitted 11/07/19
The doctor is very professional and nice.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice staff, professional and courteous. Dr Butt was very pleasant and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable. I hate pelvic exams, but she was very gentle and made it a unexpected pleasurable experience. I will continue to see her!
Sierra S.
Submitted 06/12/19
She was very helpful and informative! I do wish we could’ve done a Pap smear the day of while I was there. I now need to go back 2 more times for the IUD and a pap which is a lot of taking time off work, but I understand. Overall everyone was helpful and the visit went smoothly!
Jecina N.
Submitted 05/11/19
Very thorough and nice!
Azzaya P.
Submitted 04/28/19
Excellent doctor with great knowledge.
Jessica W.
Submitted 04/12/19
It was very comfortable and really thorough!
Kerry Y.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Butt is very nice to answer all my questions.
Lachelle L.
Submitted 03/13/19
Very friendly and detailed with pap information
Meiyi K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Good
Teresa A.
Submitted 03/07/19
She's been my doctor for a long time and I would recommend her to any woman who need a OBGYN Teresa
Editha D.
Submitted 03/02/19
She’s a very good doctor explained well
Corey S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Butt is caring, professional and knowledgeable.
Lena C.
Submitted 02/17/19
Dr Butt was thoughtful, thorough, and reassuring. I am grateful for her care!